Shop
LOCAL: (954) 806-9223
0
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS BY NELSON
Local Miami, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.3 of 5 stars. (16 reviews)
Date: May 12, 2022
Name: Martha Z

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Mar 09, 2022
Name: Saul S

State/Province:FL

Great service, they couldn't deliver the first the but they delivered the second day and upgraded the arrangement at no extra charge. Would for sure order again from them
Date: Jan 09, 2022
Name: Mevi E Z

State/Province:VA

the flowers i sent to my mother were very beutiful but i ordered ballons with those flowers and my mother told me that there were no ballons i spent 15 bucks of ballons for nothing and if you could return the 15 bucks please return them.
Date: Oct 26, 2021
Name: Joshua D

State/Province:FL

I am happy with the service and the flowers
Date: Oct 01, 2021
Name: Taryn C

State/Province:FL

The arrangement was beautiful. It stood out from all the rest. The online service was easy and stress free. When it was time for drop off, the church wasn’t receiving flowers and Flowers by Nelson found out what funeral home she was at and delivered them. That is high quality service. Thank you!
Nelson 's Reply:
Date: Oct 01, 2021, 8:45 pm

Thank you it a pleasure
Date: Mar 01, 2021
Name: Ricardo B

State/Province:NJ

I was impressed with the arrangement that was sent on my behalf. I was sent a picture of the bouquet and was impressed will definitely use them again.
Date: Feb 08, 2021
Name: Edward R

State/Province:CA

It’s was great Spoke directly to Nelson he was delightful thought it was delivered it was beautiful.
Date: Dec 25, 2020
Name: Miguel R

State/Province:FL

Loved that the phone number available is actually of the owner Nelson! Made sure timing was accurate when delivering! Flowers were gorgeous my girlfriend loved them! Will be buying again
Date: Aug 08, 2020
Name: Susan M

State/Province:FL

Gorgeous flowers and spectacular arrangements! Hugs to Nelson for such attention to detail. I appreciate finding the local businesses. Flowers by Nelson is 5 STAR!